Party Bus NYC


Party Bus NYC Service Area

PartyBusNYC.net services the entire New York City area and neighboring areas. Just let us the know the place you want to be and we will bring you there. Want a tour around New York City? Or want to spend some time in the neighboring area? partybusnyc.net is here for you. Not sure if our buses will run to the place you have in mind? Call us now.

We cover the entire New York metropolitan area, including the cities listed below. We also serve the smaller towns and areas surrounding them. If you are traveling outside of the area, please give us a call to see if we can accommodate your trip!

Albany (Albany County)

Amsterdam (Montgomery County)

Auburn (Cayuga County)

Batavia (Genesee County)

Beacon (Dutchess County)

Binghamton (Broome County)

Buffalo (Erie County)

Canandaigua (Ontario)

Cohoes (Albany County)

Corning (Steuben County)

Cortland (Cortland County)

Dunkirk (Chautauqua County)

Elmira (Chemung County)

Fulton (Oswego County)

Geneva (Ontario)

Glen Cove (Nassau County)

Glens Falls (Warren County)

Gloversville (Fulton County)

Hornell (Steuben County)

Hudson (Columbia County)

Ithaca (Tompkins County)

Jamestown (Chautauqua County)

Johnstown (Fulton County)

Kingston (Ulster County)

Lackawanna (Erie County)

Little Falls (Herkimer County)

Lockport (Niagara County)

Long Beach (Nassau County)

Mechanicville (Saratoga County)

Middletown (Orange County)

Mount Vernon (Westchester County)

New Rochelle (Westchester County)

New York City (Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, and Richmond Counties)

Newburgh (Orange County)

Niagara Falls (Niagara County)

North Tonawanda (Niagara County)

Norwich (Chenango County)

Ogdensburg (St. Lawrence County)

Olean (Cattaraugus County)

Oneida (Madison County)

Oneonta (Otswego County)

Oswego (Oswego County)

Peekskill (Westchester County)

Plattsburgh (Clinton County)

Port Jervis (Orange County)

Poughkeepsie (Dutchess County)

Rensselaer (Rensselaer County)

Rochester (Monroe County)

Rome (Oneida County)

Rye (Westchester County)

Salamanca (Cattaraugus County)

Saratoga Springs (Saratoga County)

Schenectady (Schenectady County)

Sherrill (Oneida County)

Syracuse (Onondaga County)

Tonawanda (Erie County)

Troy (Rensselaer County)

Utica (Oneida County)

Watertown (Jefferson County)

Watervliet (Albany County)

White Plains (Westchester County)

Yonkers (Westchester County)